Time Life - "Golden Age of Country"

Home About US Free Motivating Quotes Time Life Music Featured Products
Master Song List Master Artist List Oldies Dvd List Oldies Single CD List Sign-Up for Sales & Deals

"Golden Age of Country"

From Time Life

New - Time Life - "Golden Age of Country" - 10 CD Box Set

On sale at $95.00. As seen on TV for $169.95.

Your ticket to a great party!

All the unforgettable rock classics of the '60s are now available in one complete collection.

The '60s was a time for new ideas and new ways of thinking. Nothing reflects that attitude better than the era's diverse and influential music. From Motown to Flower Power, all the top hits from this wild decade are included.

Featuring artists like.

1. Hey, Good Lookin'
2. White Lightning
3. You Ain't Woman Enough
4. Walk on By
5. Waltz Across Texas
6. Next in Line
7. King of the Road
8. Crazy
9. Love's Gonna Live Here
10. Bye Bye Love
11. In the Jailhouse Now
12. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
13. Blue Moon of Kentucky
14. A Week in a Country Jail
15. Mama Sang a Song
16. There Goes My Everything

Disc: 2
1. Lovesick Blues
2. Walkin' After Midnight
3. There Stands the Glass
4. Makin' Believe
5. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
6. The Tennessee Waltz
7. My Special Angel
8. Tender Years
9. Don't Come Home a-Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
10. It's Only Make Believe
11. Trouble's Back in Town
12. Still
13. Three Hearts in a Tangle
14. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made a Loser Out of Me)
15. Dang Me
16. Rocky Top

Disc: 3
1. Why Baby Why
2. Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
3. A Little Bitty Tear
4. Thanks a Lot
5. I Ain't Never
6. Lonesome 7-7203
7. Six Days on the Road
8. I'm a Honky Tonk Girl
9. From a Jack to a King
10. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got?)
11. Hello Vietnam
12. You're the Reason
13. Statue of a Fool
14. The Bridge Washed Out
15. For Loving You

Disc: 4
1. Alabama
2. Fraulein
3. Gonna Find Me a Bluebird
4. Wishful Thinking
5. It Keeps Right on a-Hurtin'
6. Talk Back Trembling Lips
7. Let's Think About Living
8. Yes, Mr. Peters
9. A Fallen Star
10. I Found My Girl in the U.S.A.
11. No Help Wanted
12. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
13. That's My Pa
14. There's a Big Wheel
15. Giddyup Go

Disc: 5
1. Singing the Blues
2. (When You Feel Like You're in Love) Don't Just Stand There
3. If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time
4. I Can't Stop Lovin' You
5. Crazy Arms
6. Four Walls
7. That's All Right
8. The Cattle Call
9. I'm Moving On
10. The Carroll County Accident
11. The Battle of New Orleans
12. A Boy Named Sue
13. The Three Bells [Les Trois Cloches]
14. Waterloo
15. My Elusive Dreams 16. The End of the World

Disc: 6
1. Heartaches by the Number
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. The Last Thing on My Mind
4. Once a Day
5. Kaw-Liga
6. Jackson
7. I've Got a Tiger by the Tail
8. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
9. May the Bird of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
10. The Ballad of Jed Clampett
11. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
12. Pop a Top
13. Abilene
14. Slow Poke
15. This Ole House
16. Last Date

Disc: 7
1. Folsom Prison Blues
2. Oh Lonesome Me
3. El Paso
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Pick Me Up on Your Way Down
6. Detroit City
7. He'll Have to Go
8. Make the World Go Away
9. Don't Let Me Cross Over
10. Wolverton Mountain
11. Big Bad John
12. Stand by Your Man
13. Charlie's Shoes
14. Flowers on the Wall
15. Skip a Rope
16. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger

Disc: 8
1. Wake Up Little Susie
2. Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
3. (Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely
4. City Lights
5. Honky-Tonk Man
6. Saginaw, Michigan
7. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
8. Daddy Sang Bass
9. Walk Through This World with Me
10. Almost Persuaded
11. I've Been Everywhere
12. Green, Green Grass of Home
13. My Heart Skips a Beat
14. Don't Touch Me
15. Hey Joe!
16. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know

Disc: 9
1. I Walk the Line
2. Sixteen Tons
3. The Wild Side of Life
4. You Win Again
5. Young Love
6. Okie from Muskogee
7. The Race Is On
8. Wichita Lineman
9. It's Such a Pretty World Today
10. Wings of a Dove
11. Hello Walls
12. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
13. I Don't Belive You've Met My Baby
14. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
15. Slipping Around
16. Indian Love Call

Disc: 10
1. Mama Tried
2. She Thinks I Still Care
3. I Dreamed of a Hill-Billy Heaven
4. Funny How Time Slips Away
5. Galveston
6. My Baby's Gone
7. A Dear John Letter
8. Tennessee Ernie Ford
9. Squaws Along the Yukon
10. Alone with You
11. You Better Not Do That
12. Gone
13. Girl on the Billboard
14. Old Rivers
15. Right or Wrong
16. You're the Only World I Know

(818) 366-7500 Ask for Paul/email@foreveroldies.com

New - Time Life - "Golden Age of Country" - 10 CD Box Set

10 Cds.............seen on TV for $169.95....Your price $95.00 us$
shipping................Free Shipping in the USA

PayPal Shopping Cart