Little Anthony And The Imperials - 1 CD 10 Songs

Home About US Free Motivating Quotes Time Life Music Featured Products
Master Song List Master Artist List Oldies Dvd List Oldies Single CD List Sign-Up for Sales & Deals

Little Anthony And The Imperials - 1 CD 10 Songs

Three of the greatest songs for the lovelorn ever recorded: Goin' Out of My Head; Tears on My Pillow ,
and Hurt So Bad . Plus seven more, including Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko-Bop and Ten Commandments of Love .

10 Greatest Hits - 1 CD

1. Goin' Out Of My Head
2. Tears On My Pillow
3. Hurt So Bad
4. I Miss You So
5. Shimmy, Shimmy Ko-Ko-Bop
6. I'm On The Outside (Looking In)
7. Take Me Back
8. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
9. The Ten Commandments Of Love
10. Help Me Find A Way (To Say I Love You)

Little Anthony And The Imperials - Greatest Hits - 1 CD 10 Songs

1 Cd audio.............19.95 us$

Free Shipping in the USA

(818) 366-7500 Ask for Paul/Email:

PayPal Shopping Cart and Credit Cards too