Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits

Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits - 1 CD

A sparkling 21-track collection of Sam Cooke favorites! Includes You Send Me; (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons; Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha; Only Sixteen; Wonderful World; Chain Gang; Cupid; Twistin' the Night Away; Having a Party; Bring It on Home to Me, and more.

1. You Send Me
2. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
3. You Were Made For Me
4. Win Your Love For Me
5. Love You Most Of All
6. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
7. Only Sixteen
8. Wonderful World
9. Chain Gang
10. Sad Mood
11. That's It, I Quit
12. Cupid
13. Twistin' The Night Away
14. Having A Party
15. Bring It On Home To Me
16. Sugar Dumpling (Original Version)
17. Nothing Can Change This Love
18. Somebody Have Mercy
19. Send Me Some Lovin'
20. Frankie And Johnny
21. Little Red Rooster

Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits - 1 CD

1 Cd...................14.95 us$
shipping................5.00 us$

(818) 366-7500/email:

PayPal Shopping Cart

Regular Shopping Cart


Oldies Site Map